Meet Flynn Environmental

Providing environmental consulting services since 1990

Our qualified and experienced professionals are eager to help you with any environmental project. Let one of our licensed professionals help you navigate through Ohio or Pennsylvania’s corrective action process. Our Ohio Voluntary Action Program certified professionals would be glad to discuss a potential re-development project. Need advice regarding the purchase of that commercial or industrial property?  We can guide you through that process as well. Flynn Environmental is a leader in underground storage tank removals in Ohio and Western Pennsylvania. Our diverse staff consists of licensed Professional Geologists, Hydrogeologists, Remediation Specialists, Environmental Scientists, and Technicians. No matter what the task, we have a qualified and experienced expert for the job.


kc_flynn.jpg

KC Flynn

Founder & President
KC has been an environmental consultant for over 25 years. He is an Ohio EPA VAP Certified Professional, a Certified Underground Storage Tank Installer/Remover in Ohio and PA, and a Certified Environmental Specialist from the Environmental Assessment Association.

kcflynn@flynnenvironmental.com

michael.jpeg

Michael Flynn

Senior Project Manager
Mike has been removing tanks for Flynn Environmental for 25 years. He is a Certified Underground Storage Tank Remover in Pennsylvania and a graduate of Ohio University. 

mike@flynnenvironmental.com

craig.jpeg

Craig Brechbuhler

Real Estate Division Manager
Craig has over 24 years of experience performing Phase I & Phase II Environmental Site Assessments and related environmental services. He is a licensed Asbestos Hazard Evaluation Specialist and holds bachelor’s and master’s degrees from The Ohio State University.

craig@flynnenvironmental.com


Our team of experts

 

A. Mark Harper
PA Corrective Action Manager,
Licensed Professional Geologist
mark@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Jeanne Campbell
Phase I/Phase II Project Manager,
Licensed Asbestos Hazard
Evaluation Specialist
jeanne@flynnenvironmental.com

 

John Pancoast
Remediation System Technician
john@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Naythan Senn
Environmental Scientist,
PA Certified UST Remover
naythan@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Dan Rittenhouse
Remediation Department Manager
dan@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Brian Stonemetz
Senior Project Manager,
Licensed Professional Geologist,
Ohio Certified UST Installer
brian@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Daniel Misinay
Environmental Geologist
dmisinay@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Jack Grezlik
Environmental Geologist
jack@flynnenvironmental.com

 

 

 

Bill McLean
Ohio Corrective Action Manager,
Ohio Certified UST Installer
bill@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Susan Hart
Environmental Scientist
susan@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Doug Paul
Remediation System Technician
doug@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Andrea Benson
Office Manager
andrea@flynnenvironmental.com

 

Colin Mennett
Environmental Geologist
colin@flynnenvironmental.com